

American College of Toxicology

2022-2023 COUNCIL

PRESIDENT

Florence G. Burleson, PhD

PRESIDENT-ELECT

William J. Brock, PhD, DABT,

VICE PRESIDENT

Jeffrey S. Tepper, PhD, DABT,

SECRETARY

Kristina D. DeSmet, PhD, DABT

TREASURER

Alan P. Brown, PhD, DABT

PAST PRESIDENT

Alan M. Hoberman, PhD, DABT,

ATS

COUNCILORS

Laura Andrews, PhD, DABT,

ATS

Simon Authier, PhD, DVM, MBA, DSP

, -

Heather Dale, PhD

Marie C. Fortin, PhD, DABT, ERT

Raluca Kubaszky, PhD, DVM,

DAB

Peyton Myers, PhD, DABT

Melissa Rhodes, PhD, DABT

Thomas J. Steinbach, DVM, DACVP, DABT

Ronnie Yeager, PhD, DABT

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mary Beth Genter, PhD, DABT, ATS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nancy Rollman

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Elisa Turner

Patricia Caro Uribe Clinical Toxicology pcaro@fucsalud.edu.co

November 28, 2023

To Whom It May Concern:

This letter certifies that Patricia Caro Uribe attended the American College of Toxicology 44th Annual Meeting, November 12–15, 2023, at the Rosen Shingle Creek® Hotel located in Orlando, Florida.

The first day will consist of seven Continuing Education (CE) courses, three in the morning, three in the afternoon, and one full day. The next three days will include a plenary lecture on Monday and Wednesday (general session) followed by morning and afternoon scientific sessions, in addition to poster and exhibitor-hosted presentations.

www.actox.org/am/am2023.

Sincerely,

Nancy E. Rollman

Executive Director, American College of Toxicology